Testimonials

     
Beninato & Matrafajlo is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 79 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-05
     
Attorney Andrew was very polite, courteous and resourceful with aiding my problems. Andrew assistant was just just as helpful.
2019-01-18
     
The best of the best! I would definitely recommend Dan to my family and friends.
2017-07-11
     
Very professional. I highly recommend it to anybody.
2016-08-28
     
I highly recommend! Andrea Williams
2017-07-19
     
I was referred to Dan Mantrafajlo by a dear friend of my that I respect greatly. This friend said that Dan was the type of lawyer that made the hard work she...
2017-11-28
     
I definitely plan on recommending him to family and friends.
2016-08-28
     
I highly recommend! Andrea Williams
2019-07-03
     
Mr. Matrafajlo came with the highest recommendation and after handling several cases for me I am pleased to say he has excelled every time.
2016-04-29
     
I am glad I trusted him to determine the best course, as he was able to challenge a blood test and get my DUI charges dismissed.
2019-03-01
     
I am writing this review almost a decade after the fact......Mr. Matrafajlo is an excellent attorney.
2019-07-03
     
If you are looking for a lawyer that Actually cares and want one, that will personally handle your case. Dan is the man
2016-12-21
     
Best attorney you can have!!!
2019-01-17
     
I know it's tough finding a good lawyer, but with that being said, I highly recommend him. Thank you so much.
2015-07-08
     
I can't thank Dan enough for his professionalism, his attention to detail, his understanding & caring.
2017-07-23
     
Dan is an outstanding lawyer he has handled several real estate closings, personal injury cases for me & for a couple of my friends.
2018-05-08
     
Simply an incredible attorney. Helped me get out of a serious jam.
2017-07-25
     
Few months back, my husband had injured in a car accident. It seemed to be a small injury, but in fact it was brain injury and the truck who hit our car, ran...
2016-08-28
     
I am forever grateful to Dan for all the hard...
2019-01-17
     
He seemed pretty confident he can get the ticket reduced to obstruction of...
2017-07-23
     
Dan is an outstanding lawyer he has handled personal injury cases for me for a couple of my friends he has handled matrimonial and Municipal Court tickets...
2019-07-25
     
All legal documents/contracts were completed in a timely manner and our best interest was always his priority.
2019-01-17
     
I know it's tough finding a good lawyer, but with that being said, I highly recommend him. Thank you so much.
2015-03-06
     
I would definitely recommend him as a trusted attorney that cares about your results!
2016-12-14
     
Mr. Matrafajlo has represented me in a civil case where I was struck and injured by another vehicle.His professionalism and hard work truly made my...
2017-07-23
     
He also handles matrimonial and Municipal Court tickets and everyone is happy with his services. I highly recommend him!
2018-03-25
     
Represented my mother when she had an accident, highly recommend him as an attorney
2017-07-23
     
He also handles matrimonial and Municipal Court tickets and everyone is happy with his services. I highly recommend him!
2017-08-30
     
HonestSupportiveSincerityTruthfulnessUnfailing
2014-12-15
     
I starting using Dan after a VERY bad experience with a previous attorney who took advantage of our family. Dan is a great lawyer and very competent. While...
2018-11-07
     
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful every time I reached out with questions. Dan and Teresa aka the Dream Team!! Job well done!!
2019-07-04
     
He was very professional in his initial consultation and continued to be even more professional and compassionate throughout the entire process.
2018-09-16
     
Dan really went above and beyond for my case . I was wrongfully accused of reckless driving .
2018-09-16
     
All thanks to Dan's hard work and perseverance
2019-06-27
     
Best Lawyer ever very professional flights to the very end To make sure his client is happy with the decision of a case
2018-04-25
     
I highly recommend him.
2015-08-07
     
I can't thank Dan enough for his professionalism, his attention to detail, his understanding & caring.
2019-05-20
     
Dan is the best lawyer I have ever met he did not give up he said he was going to help me and that's definitely what he did I am grateful to have him as my attorney and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for help p.s and everyone that works at the office is extremely professional polites and very nice and I thank you as well keep up the great work
2016-10-30
     
Dan is the best lawyer EVER!!!!!!!! Will recommend him to anyone that needs!!!
2015-12-15
     
Dan is an excellent attorney. Unlike most attorneys Dan actually cares about your case. He went the extra mile and did countless hours of research to help me...
2018-09-16
     
All thanks to Dan's hard work and perseverance
2017-04-24
     
Simply put he is the best! He was professional, prompt and always acted in my best interest. Couldn't have expected a better outcome.
2019-02-11
     
Very dependable, reliable and flex able. Hands down one of the best lawyers I ever had the pleasure doing...
2015-07-08
     
I can't thank Dan enough for his professionalism, his attention to detail, his understanding & caring.
2016-09-15
     
Dan Matrafajlo excellent lawyer. He solved my two previous cases. Individual approach, prompt actions, purposefully moving toward the success. Thank you Dan,...
2018-04-24
     
Dan Matrafajlo one the best attorneys ever I was completely satisfied and he has one of the best teams working for him ..
2019-07-16
     
btw we won our case!!! When it matters to you call him. Thanks Again Beninato & Matrafajlo
2017-11-22
     
I don't know much about Beninato but I know a lot about Matrafajlo Danny Matrafajlo is very ambitious, smart, knowlegable, helpful lawyer I have ever know.
2019-07-06
     
Simply the best, received more money than I expected or even dreamed of in my autommbile accident case.
2018-09-16
     
All thanks to Dan's hard work and perseverance
2019-05-11
     
Mr. Matrafajlo and his staff are both professional and kind. Thank you so much for all your helpRenee

With sincere appreciation and warmest thanks Ron & I just wanted to thank you for fighting so hard for us and for all your advice. It was a real pleasure meeting you and spending time in conversation with you.
Sincerely,

Fran Conway P.S. Got our RV and planning a maiden voyage!


Thanksgiving is a time for giving thanks and I would like to thank you Mr. Cofone for being my lawyer and working hard on my case. I appreciate and am grateful for all you do. You are awesome! Wishing you a happy and blessed Thanksgiving!

Susanne


My Family and I would like to thank you for everything you did for me. It was nice to know someone believed in me and was willing to help in my time of desperation. Pete Gulla told me you were a hell of a lawyer and I feel the same way. I also appreciate the kind of person Frank Cofone is. You never made me feel inferior or awkward no matter where we spoke or was present.

O.K. Frank , now for the order of business. I know deep down you would like to be just like me so I decided to help the way you helped me. Here is a hat almost identical to mine. First thing is to bend the peak so when you wear it you don’t look like a “dork”. It’s going to take time to take some time to develop the charisma and charm I have but be patient. After all, I didn’t become this way over night.

There is one more thing. At our last farewell immediately following the trial you said and I quote “I’m going to miss seeing your face.” I noticed when you said this your voice was cracking and you were getting chocked up trying to hold back your emotions. Well, guess what? I took care of that problem too with a second gift I know you will keep and cherish forever.

I guess this is it Frank, thank you again. I will never forget this unfortunate episode in my life nor will I forget you. Joan and I both wish you well.
Bob Staking

P.S. You never did bring me a glass of water when I testified.


I want to extend my personal heartfelt thanks to you and all the members of your staff who helped with my defense.

I would not have asked for better representation. All of the pretrial and trial work was carried out in a thorough and most professional manner.

In closing, please allow me to indulge in a bit of whimsy. As a school teacher I would like to commend you on a job well done. I hope this goes on your permanent record!

Sincerely,

Judith A. Dark


Your attorney Mark Casale did a great job in a tough case. He handled himself very well . It was unflappable the few times we disagreed. He’s like a young you. So enclosed you will find a young you from 1985.

Doug


Enclosed is our check for $340.00 covering final payment for your services representing us in the Soccadato law suit.

I want you to know that we were extremely pleased with the results and the manner that you handled the case. I also appreciate what I consider a modest fee you billed us.

After our initial phone conversation I really sensed we were going to have a comfortable relationship. Which of course was the way it turned out.

Once again, many thanks
Sincerely,

Sherell Gordon


Thank you for your skillful negotiation and overall excellent handling of this file.
I appreciate the industrious manner in which you attacked this case and saw through to a good settlement.
Very truly yours,

Mary O’Donnell


Enclosed please find a check for $6,172.00 payable to your law firm for your services in this matter.

Thank you does not fully indicate my feelings for your efforts in this matter. I appreciate your confidence and zeal in preparation, and would request that you notify our office should you ever be inclined to hang your shingle in Northeast Ohio.
Again thank you for your efforts.
Very truly yours.

George M. Drabick


Please take a moment to share your experience with us:

Google
Yelp
Facebook
YP
Citysearch
Foursquare

Free Case Review

Latest Injury News

brain-injury-attorney

A Traumatic Brain Injury Can Change Your Life Forever

September 28, 2017
accident Serious Injuries

Common Accidents That Result in Serious Injuries

June 06, 2015
matrafajlo

Congratulations Attorney Dan Matrafajlo's Selection 2015 New Jersey Rising Stars List

April 16, 2015

Newsletter

  • Million Dollar Advocates Forum
  • Superlawyers
  • New jercy association for justice
  • AVVO
  • Cambridge
  • Top 50
  • Cambridge

Testimonials

Free Case Evaluation

Please fill out the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.